Schulleitungsteam

SCHULLEITER

Ulrich Holtkemper

Herr OStD Dennis Knebel

Burggymnasium Altena
Bismarckstraße 10
58762 Altena

Telefon: +49 2352 9273-0
Fax: +49 2352 9273-10

e-mail:
knebel@burggymnasium-altena.de

STELLVERTRETENDE SCHULLEITERIN

Jost Ritzenhoff

Frau StD' Nadja Godefroid                                      

Burggymnasium Altena
Bismarckstraße 10
58762 Altena

Telefon: +49 2352 9273-0
Fax: +49 2352 9273-10

e-mail:
godefroid@burggymnasium-altena.de

KOORDINATORIN ORGA UND VERWALTUNG

Sebastian Jung

Frau StD' Melanie Blümel

Burggymnasium Altena

Bsmarckstraße 10
58762 Altena

Telefon: +49 2352 9273-24
Fax: +49 2352 9273-10

e-mail:
bluemel@burggymnasium-altena.de

KOORDINATOR ERPROBUNGSSTUFE

Stefan Rohde

Herr StD Sebastian Jung

Burggymnasium Altena
Bismarckstraße 10
58762 Altena

Telefon: +49 2352 9273-14
Fax: +49 2352 9273-10

e-mail:
jung@burggymnasium-altena.de

KOORDINATORIN MITTELSTUFE

Christin Seibt

Frau StD' Christin Seibt

Burggymnasium Altena

Bismarckstraße 10
58762 Altena

Telefon: +49 2352 9273-14
Fax: +49 2352 9273-10

e-mail:
seibt@burggymnasium-altena.de

BEAUFTRAGUNG OBERSTUFENKOORDINATION

Stefan Rohde

Herr OStR Georg Mariano Pires

Burggymnasium Altena

Bsmarckstraße 10
58762 Altena

Telefon: +49 2352 9273-14
Fax: +49 2352 9273-10

e-mail:
pires@burggymnasium-altena.de

BEAUFTRAGUNG OBERSTUFENKOORDINATION

Nadja Godefroid

Frau OStR' Kathrin Tassidis

Burggymnasium Altena

Bismarckstraße 10
58762 Altena

Telefon: +49 2352 9273-14
Fax: +49 2352 9273-10

e-mail:
tassidis@burggymnasium-altena.de